Sunday 2 July 11am
Centre4Revival
Worcester Street

Ellesmere Port
CH65 4DA


Sunday 16 July  6pm
Church of God of Prophecy
Elmers Road
London SE25 5DS


Sunday 23 July 10am

Elim Christian Centre, Cherry Ave,

Swanley. BR8 7DX



Friday 28th July 8pm

Richmond Messianic Fellowship

Church Terrace

Richmond, London


31 July to 4 August
Maoz at Faith Camp
Peterborough Showground

Thursday 10 August 7:30pm

School of Ministry
Elim Christian Centre

Cherry Ave, Swanley, BR8 7DX



Sunday 13 August 10:30am
Elim Christian Centre,

Cherry Ave, Swanley. BR8 7DX


Sunday 20th August
Church of God of Prophecy
Elmers Road
London SE25 5DS


Maoz UK Diary

25th - 29th August

One Event

Lincolnshire Showground

LN2 2NA

(Maoz Stand)


Sunday 1st October

Cornerstone Church

Quarry High Street

Headington, Oxford

OX3 8JT


Sunday 15th October 10:30am

Elim Christian Centre

Cherry Avenue, Swanley BR8 7DX

Visit of Roy Warren - Director of Maoz NZ


Sunday 22nd October 10:45am

South Street Baptist Church

Meopham, Kent

DA13 0QJ


Saturday 28th October 3pm

Balfour Event

Ludlow Elim Church

Smithfield Car Park

Ludlow SY8 1RT



Sunday 5th November 10:30am

Emmanuel Chinese Church

29 Gerrard Street

London

W1D 6JW



March 2018 - Tour of Scotland



This page has details of upcoming public events where Maoz will be involved.

Unless otherwise stated all are open meetings.Brian will be speaking at these events unless otherwise indicated.